Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Pwy Yw Pwy


 Leadership and Teaching Staff

Mrs K Peacock - Acting Headteacher                                              

Mrs M Maunder - Senior Leadership Team/ Year 6 Teacher


Miss J Light - Reception Teacher

Mr D Green - Year 2 Teacher

Mrs J Phillips - Year 4 Teacher

Learning Support

Miss E Ward - LSA Reception

Mrs T Worrall - LSA Year 1

Mrs S Body - LSA Year 6/ PPA cover


Mrs M Appleton - School administrator

Nicola Assirati - School cook

Rose Kedward - Kitchen assistant

Tony Webb - Breakfast club/ Midday supervisor


Miss C Whyte - Acting Deputy Headteacher/ Year 5 Teacher/ ALNCo

Miss L Powell - Senior Leadership Team/ Year 3 Teacher


Mrs C Cotton - Year 1 Teacher

Mrs D Miles - Year 4 Teacher



Mrs L Voaden - LSA Year 3/ Year 4

Mrs D LLewellyn - LSA Year 2/ PPA Cover

Mrs J Fawsitt - HLTA / PPA cover 


Mrs C Shaw - School administrator

Melanie Light - Kitchen assistant

Olwen Richards- Breakfast Club

Phil Dicks- Caretaker/ Cleaner (ATLAS Cleaning)